Starts 23 JUNE

Three Wednesday Workshops

7am Seattle / 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm Amsterdam / 1.5 hour sessions

23 JUNE

Workshop One
Sat Kriya

 

The most powerful yoga practice you can do to develop trust in your wisdom and be more spontaneous. Led Sat Kriya Workout.

31 JUNE

Workshop Two
Sutras

   

Kundalini Yoga has five Sutras. Learn how to work these details into your daily themes. Oracle guidance is taught with meditation.

7 JULY

Workshop Three
Eleven

 
Yogic science says all you need is eleven minutes for certain desired effects during meditation. Learn three 11-minute mantra meditations to practice at home.

SIGN UP
_____

T H E   D E F A U L T   M A N T R A 

Sat on the inhale, Nam on the exhale. 

Learn With Me

Erica shares essential practices for any teacher looking to incorporate Kundalini into their existing classes and for the beginner practitioner seeking proper heartfelt discussions on Kundalini techniques and philosophies.

T E S T I M O N Y

"The perfect combination of Theory, knowledge, wisdom, and putting this all into practice made this course so special. I only started a few months ago with Kundalini and I already felt that Kundalini so soo good for me; now I also understand better WHY it helps me so much."

T E S T I M O N Y

"I love Erica as a teacher. For me, she created the best translation of kundalini technology. Her workshops are so well thought through and explained with so many details and practiced in a way that when you walk out of the workshop you feel empowered and as if you have embodied the practice yourself. It has massively supported me in my teaching and how I can show up for my students. After the workshop, you receive the clearest and beautifully designed workbook. I have been teaching from the designed sheet. This was missing in my teacher training and by following this workshop I have now sheets that I can easily grasp and use for my classes."

Journey
Bandhas
Ten Bodies

Start today

Sat Kriya
Sutras
Eleven

Starts 23 June

Topics will be based
on your feedback
and interests. 

Coming Soon!

Don't miss the opportunity to join LIVE! You can always follow Level 1 after Level 2, so don't worry! Once you complete Level 1,2 & 3, you'll feel power and grace washing over you and creating space for profound shifts in your life and in your teachings!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

_____

K I A   M I L L E R 

 "Until you have a physical experience of profound stillness and peace wash over you after finishing a powerful krya—something no Ashtanga or Vinyasa can give, although a great relationship with your body and strength—you haven’t yet tapped into the new dimensions that only Kundalini yoga opens for you."

Special Offer

Save $111 when you purchase both Level One and Level Two!

Buy Both and Save!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

RESERVE YOUR SPOT
Thank you for viewing.
Love, Erica